Music by Gerald Cohen

Music Gerald Cohen
Libretto by David Simpatico
Featuring Sarah Heltzel, Glenn Seven Allen, Christopher Burchett; Keith Chambers, MD/piano

SEED – A POST-APOCALOPERA Music by Gerald Cohen Libretto by David Simpatico Developed at American Lyric Theater in New York City as part of the Composer Librettist Development Program Evangeline – Sarah Heltzel Adam – Glenn Seven Allen Snake – Christopher Burchett Piano – Keith Chambers; American Lyric Theater, 2011.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 550 other subscribers

%d bloggers like this: