SEED score; a post apocalopera

featuring Glenn Seven Allen, Sarah Heltzel and Christopher Burchett; Keith Chambers, musical director

PRESS TO PLAY: SEED (Cohen _ Simpatico)

0 Responses to “SEED score; a post apocalopera”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 550 other subscribers

%d bloggers like this: